Roll over and let Uncle Clark scratch your belly

We officially have a Cousin Eddie in our family. Specifically, Dixie’s Cousin Eddie.

Eddie is my brother-in-law, Mark’s new boxer. He already is strong on personality. All 12 lbs of him. I remember when Dixie could fit in the palm of my hand. Now she doesn’t even fit in my lap. I imagine my mom says the same thing about me.

Dixie submits to kittens, so it was no surprise that she let Eddie dominate.

Here is a good picture to show just how much bigger (and tolerant) my pupbino is…

Notice the tail between the legs? I love her sweet (weenie) self!
She may have gotten dominated but as soon as he left, Dixie was missing him.

This entry was posted in pupbinos. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

