My Inner-Betty

Yesterday I went to work dressed as Betty Draper…


…And I loved every minute of it! I can’t wait for Mad Men to come back on. Once the show starts up I can’t help myself but to channel my inner-housewife and every Monday becomes Mad Men Monday. I just found out yesterday that “Betty Draper” is on Twitter. It’s very amusing and makes me wish housewives like Betty Draper still existed.

This entry was posted in Favorite Housewife, Training. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Inner-Betty

  1. Brittani says:

    This is awesome! I have never even seen the show, but you two look identical! 🙂 very fun!

Leave a Reply

