Shopping for Peace & Love

My name is Kim and I bought a shirt because Paris Hilton told me to.


So I was watching my one of my favorite talk shows, Ellen, and Paris Hilton was on and not acting like a total moron, and not talking in a baby voice. I was intrigued, I liked this new Paris, I listened further.

PH was promoting a charity for the fight against Multiple Sclerosis. I support the cause, and I support Hollywood, so I continued to listen.

Paris designed a shirt, as did other celebrities, and 100% of the proceeds go to the charity. I support clothing, and I support shopping, so I bought a shirt because Paris Hilton told me to. I chose this one:


I love, love the orange rhinestones and dig the peace & love logo. I mean $25 for a cute tee with 100% of the money going to charity? Win-win. Check out the website, I feel as if I need the shirt in orange too? I think you need to get yourself one: http://shop.erasems.org/collections/may-campaign-collection

This entry was posted in Charity, Clothes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

