Listening to sheer chaos

The hubby and I had a great debate the other night and I thought I’d take it to the people. Here’s what happened: we were riding in my new ride and Mat went to flip through my newly programmed radio dial and was shocked, confused, terrorized, and generally freaked by my programming. Not what I had programmed but HOW. The debate started. What is the correct way to program your radio dial: In order of favorite to least favorite stations or in numerical order?
I will leave you my favorite quote from Mr. Finance, from our debate: “Programming the stations not in numerical order is just…sheer chaos!”

This entry was posted in rock the vote, The Man. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

