From Craft to Crap to Craft again.

Dixie and I had a snow day yesterday which gave me the perfect opportunity to cross one of my “must do before the baby arrives” projects off my list. My craft station had become my crap station. A place to dump materials after I wrapped, unwrapped, decorated, created, or couldn’t find another place to put something. The Before:

A quick 2.5 hours later. The After…

I’ll start taking bets now on how long I can keep it looking like this.

This entry was posted in Fluffing the Nest, Home Decor. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

