Month 2. Check! Check!

Remember when my little muffin was just a month old…

He has been busy lately doubling his age…

I can’t be for sure, but I’m pretty sure if he could talk he would say it has been the best 2 months of his life. At least looks like he has been enjoying it.

Miss Dixie isn’t as thrilled to be sharing the spotlight with Mace.

She did give him a good once over though to size up the competition…

One Month:

Two Months:

Things that he has picked up in the last month…

Smiling!

Batting at toys under his playmate (of course with the help of Dixie)

Sucking his hands, supporting his head upright, and picking his head up during tummy time. Who knew I could be impressed with head control and hand sucking, but I am! I am also impressed with his sleeping! He now sleeps from around 10pm-5am give or take. He is really such a great baby and makes me proud.

 

This entry was posted in Babies, Monthly Milestones, pupbinos, The Bambino. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Month 2. Check! Check!

  1. Courtney says:

    Just precious. I die. I can’t believe how fast babies grow……

Leave a Reply

