Shootin’ on the Mason – Dixie

I hadn’t played with my camera in awhile and wanted to do a photoshoot. Luckily I have two incredibly adorable participants at my house.

I wouldn’t exactly say they were “willing” participants, so much as they just didn’t have a choice. Dixie was having a diva moment when we started and insisted on being shot only in the sun.

So while she tanned I started with the bambino…

Look at those eye lashes! The camera can’t possibly capture how long and beautiful they really are.

…Dixie decided to get up from sunning and cleaned up some drool….

…then tried her hand at wardrobe {that’s Mace’s sock}.

Finally I got the two of them together…alebit in front of the pee-stained grass. Professional we are not.

This entry was posted in Babies, My loves, pupbinos, The Bambino and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

